Comparison : 90’S Anthems Ministry of sound

| April 14, 2013

Genre: Eurodance | Label: Ministry Of Sound Recordings Ltd. Made in UK.

Ministry of Sound have worked their way and defined dance music and has just released  the latest instalment in their most prestigious Anthems series – Anthems: ’90s Ministry Of Sound. Anthems 90s [3CD]

Anthems ’90s was released in Australia on Friday 5th April 2013

ministry of sound musice album 90s  anthems rave  $5

This music compilation includes rave music In the early part of the decade and also covering the mainstream dance explosion of the ’90s. This  explosive dance  compilation takes listeners through a nostalgic ride to discover some of the landmark tracks that defined not only the 90’s decade, but dance music itself across 60 tracks and 3 mixes.

Comparison of online prices of 90s anthems by MINISTRY OF SOUND at stores

Below is the price comparison from online stores selling the album from Uk , US like Asda (uk) , amazon (US) , Amazon (UK) ,  ticket tek Australia .The chart below compares  the price  in Australian dollars  to give an idea of how much we are getting charged in Australia compared to other countries


No. Seller Website Price $ , £ AUD $ conversion
ticketek music sales australia
AUD $29.95 $29.95 AUD
2. JB HI FI AUD $27.99 $27.99 AUD
3. Amazon US
$14.98 USD $14.26 AUD
4. Amazon UK
£7.99 (pounds)
£8.49 for Mp3 album download
$11.67 AUD
$12.40 AUD
5. ASDA (UK) £ 7 $10.22 AUD


$21.84 AUD

As  you can see from the above comparison chart we are getting ripped of by atleast  $19.73 on this just one CD if you compare the highest rate by tickettek (Australia) and ASDA in UK, taking into account current exchange rates

Anthems 90s Minimix (Ministry of Sound UK) Out Now

Check out the snippet video mix preview below


Full  Tracklist for 90s Anthems CD box set (ministry of sound) 

Genre: Dance      

Name: Ministry Of Sound – Anthems 90s – CD Boxset

Artist: Various Artists


Disc 1 1. Rhythm Is A Dancer SNAP!  
  2. Let Me Be Your Fantasy Baby D  
  3. Playing With Knives Bizarre Inc  
  4. Ride On Time Black Box  
  5. Pump Up The Jam Technotronic Feat. Felly  
  6. The Rhythm Of The Night Corona  
  7. U Sure Do Strike  
  8. Mr. Vain Culture Beat  
  9. Everybody’s Free Rozalla  
  10. Another Night Real McCoy  
  11. What Is Love? Haddaway  
  12. The Key, The Secret Urban Cookie Collective  
  13. U Got 2 Let The Music Cappella  
  14. Son Of A Gun JX  
  15. On A Ragga Tip SL2  
  16. Ebeneezer Goode Shamen  
  17. Gonna Make You Sweat C&C Music Factory  
  18. Killer Adamski Feat. Seal  
  19. Groove Is In The Heart Deee  
  20. Dub Be Good To Me Beats International  
  1. Dreamer Livin’ Joy  
  2. Show Me Love Robin S.  
Disc 2 3. The Bomb! Kenny "Dope" Presents The Bucketheads  
  4. Hideaway De’Lacy  
  5. Finally CeCe Peniston  
  6. Push The Feeling On Nightcrawlers  
  7. I Luv U Baby The Original  
  8. Keep Warm Jinny  
  9. Things Can Only Get Better D:Ream  
  10. Shine On Degrees Of Motion  
  11. Disco’s Revenge Gusto  
  12. Saturday Night Party Alex Party  
  13. Let The Music (Lift You Up) Loveland Feat. Rachel McFarlane  
  14. Passion Gat Decor  
  15. It’s A Fine Day Opus III  
  16. (I Wanna Give You) Devotion Nomad  
  17. Your Loving Arms Billie Ray Martin  
  18. Don’t You Want Me Felix  
  19. Nakasaki (I Need A Lover Tonight) Ken Doh  
  20. Higher State Of Consciousness Wink  
  1. No Good (Start The Dance) The Prodigy  
Disc 3 2. Fly Life Basement Jaxx  
  3. Praise You Fatboy Slim  
  4. Space Cowboy Jamiroquai  
  5. Missing Everything But The Girl  
  6. King Of My Castle Wamdue Project  
  7. Free Ultra Naté  
  8. Don’t Call Me Baby Madison Avenue  
  9. Never Gonna Let You Go Tina Moore  
  10. I Like To Move It Reel 2 Real Feat. The Mad Stuntman  
  11. Horny ’98 Mousse T. Vs Hot ‘n’ Juicy  
  12. Needin’ U David Morales Presents The Face  
  13. Get Get Down Paul Johnson  
  14. Turn Around Phats & Small  
  15. I’m Alive Stretch & Vern  
  16. Reach Up Perfecto Allstarz  
  17. Better Off Alone Alice Deejay  
  18. Up & Down Vengaboys  
  19. Encore Une Fois SASH!  
  20. You’re Not Alone Olive  

If you want to preview snippets of songs  featured in the  “ 90s anthems Collections of songs”  you can listen  to it here on  ==> sound cloud  or tickettekmusic here

subscribe to : ***—Ministry of sound You tube channel – ***

Related searches :

Ministry of Sound 2013,Ministry of Sound Anthems 1991 2008, 90s Anthems 100 hits ,Ministry of Sound Dance Nation,Ministry of Sound The Annual,Ministry of Sound The Chillout Session

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter

Tags: , , ,

Category: 2013, Australia, Done Deals, Review

About the Author ()

JJay blogs on Technology related products ,websites, SEO, Social Media and blog promotion. JJay also writes articles for Stock market , Finance and business blogs and websites.

Comments are closed.